Riddim Driven: Jam Down is the one-hundred-twenty-eighth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2007 and contains tunes on the Jam Down Riddim. The tunes are produced by Delmar Drummond for the Danger Zone label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Jah Cure Sticky Jam Down (2)
2 Morgan Heritage Plant Up The Herbs Jam Down (2)
3 Chezidek Herbalist Jam Down (2)
4 Capleton No Guns Jam Down (2)
5 Buju Banton Love Needs Jam Down (2)
6 Ce'Cile Waiting Jam Down (2)
7 Tony Curtis, Jigsy King & Lloyd Brown I'm Sorry Jam Down (2)
8 Pinchers Seen And Done Jam Down (2)
9 Junior Kelly Always Jam Down (2)
10 Lutan Fyah Mightier Than Them Jam Down (2)
11 Ras Shiloh All Are One Jam Down (2)
12 Perfect Can't Get Enough Jam Down (2)
13 Ginjah Love First Jam Down (2)
14 Strat Don Music Jam Down (2)
15 Delmar Drummond Jamdown Version Jam Down (2)
Riddim Driven: Jam Down