Greensleeves Rhythm Album #6: Latino / Boasy Gal is the sixth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2000 and contains tunes on the Latino Riddim & the Boasy Gal Riddim. The tunes are produced by Steven Ventura for the Kings Of Kings label.

The Latino Riddim is based on the beat of the hit If You Had My Love by Jennifer Lopez.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton & Moses I Crazy Looks Latino
2 Buju Banton Be My Love Tonight Latino
3 Beenie Man Ring Pon Finga Latino
4 Saba & Ce'Cile Girls Fi Get Love Latino
5 Elephant Man & Beenie Man Mama Latino
6 Lady Saw No Need Latino
7 Red Rat One More Girl Latino
8 Cutty Ranks Looney Latino
9 Danny English & Egg Nogg Wah Dis Good Latino
10 Heather Cummings Hanky Panky Latino
11 Professor Nuts Nuttn' Ah Gwan Fada Latino
12 Saba Tooth 2000 Beats Boasy Gal
13 Madd Anju Digi Digi Boasy Gal
14 Elephant Man Bruk Out Boasy Gal
15 Hawkeye Gal-U-Hot Boasy Gal
16 Harry Toddler Nah Nah Nah Boasy Gal
17 Danny English & Egg Nogg Realize Boasy Gal
18 Gringo From-U-Hot Gal Boasy Gal
19 Fargo Voice Weh Di Style Is Boasy Gal
20 Cutty Ranks So What Boasy Gal
21 Maddish & Psycho Bum-Bah Boasy Gal
22 Red Rat Tink Me Fraid Boasy Gal
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #6: Latino / Boasy Gal