Riddim Rider Vol. 14: Silicone is the fourteenth volume of the 's Riddim Rider series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Silicone Riddim. The tunes are produced by Roy Francis for the Mixing Lab label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer Virtuous Woman Silicone
2 Sean Paul Brethren Silicone
3 Elephant Man Bruk Out Silicone
4 Determine Dodge Silicone
5 Vybz Kartel Love Mi Mother Silicone
6 Anthony B Ital Stew Silicone
7 Tanya Stephens After Sex Silicone
8 Don T & Polly Famous Rasta Bike Silicone
9 Sizzla We Don't Care Silicone
10 Turbulence Trust Nothing Silicone
11 Assassin Screw You Silicone
12 Capleton Dun Dem Silicone
13 Spice Clap Yu Hand Silicone
14 Benzly Hype! The Truth Silicone
15 Hollow Point Black Silicone
16 Brain Damage God Bless Wi Silicone
17 L.A. Lewis Ready To Go Silicone
18 Tuggawar Thug Style Silicone
19 Christopher Birch & Lenky Silicone Silicone
Riddim Rider Vol. 14: Silicone