Riddim Rider Vol. 10: Goldmine is the tenth volume of the 's Riddim Rider series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Goldmine Riddim. The tunes are produced by Harvel Hart for the Annex label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man Somebwoy Wife Goldmine
2 Capleton Nine Life Goldmine
3 Ce'Cile No Fear Goldmine
4 Vybz Kartel Up To The Sky Goldmine
5 Tanya Stephens Any Other Night Goldmine
6 Bounty Killer & Nitty Kutchie Many Men Goldmine
7 Pickney Nuh Put It Deh Goldmine
8 Bounty Killer Smile Up Goldmine
9 Beenie Man, Wayne Marshall & Vybz Kartel Medley Goldmine
10 Danny English Tek Dem On Goldmine
11 Buju Banton Slam Bam Goldmine
12 Determine Fire Fire Goldmine
13 New Kidz No Good Goldmine
14 Madd Anju Push It Deh Goldmine
15 Vybz Kartel King & Queen Goldmine
16 Kiprich Show Dem Di Dance Goldmine
17 Queen Paula Don't Call Back Goldmine
18 Hawkeye New Year Goldmine
19 Zumjay Gimmi Di Ting Goldmine
20 Sizzla Show Love Goldmine
Riddim Rider Vol. 10: Goldmine