Riddim Driven: I Swear Juggling is the seventy-third volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the I Swear Riddim. The tunes are produced by Devon Wheatley for the 5th Element label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Jah Cure Good Morning Jah Jah I Swear
2 Richie Spice Marijuana (Pon The Corner) I Swear
3 Chuck Fender I Swear I Swear
4 Anthony Cruz Mama's Blessing I Swear
5 Sizzla For You I Swear
6 Richie Stephens Woman To Man I Swear
7 Natural Black Conquer Dem I Swear
8 Junior Kelly Dem Story I Swear
9 Luciano Tell Me I Swear
10 Pliers Why Can't You I Swear
11 Chezidek What A Life I Swear
12 Jah Penco Your Goals I Swear
13 George Nooks Tragedy I Swear
14 Iley Bless Long Way I Swear
15 Omar Silk Never Had To Lie I Swear
16 Ultimate Shines Zion Way I Swear
Riddim Driven: I Swear Juggling