Greensleeves Rhythm Album #46: Amharic is the forty-sixth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Amharic Riddim. The tunes are produced by Jammy James for the Jam 2 label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Vybz Kartel & Ward 21 Nah Climb (Rise Up) Amharic
2 Sizzla Peace (Don't Need No War) Amharic
3 Kid Kurupt Grey And Old Amharic
4 Bling Dawg Walla Wis Amharic
5 Ward 21 Watch It Amharic
6 Spragga Benz & T.O.K. We Waah Pussy Amharic
7 Bounty Killer Warning Amharic
8 Da'Ville Party On Amharic
9 Silver Cat The Club Amharic
10 Ce'Cile All Night Amharic
11 Wayne Marshall We Roll Amharic
12 Anthony B & Courtney Melody For This Amharic
13 Tazz & Chico Erica (Smirnoff) Amharic
14 Tony Curtis Sexy Gal Amharic
15 Degree Girls Look Fine Amharic
16 Elephant Man Warn Dem Amharic
17 Mad Cobra Must Get Ahead Amharic
18 Spragga Benz Dem A Chat Amharic
19 Madd Anju Give Thanks Father Amharic
20 Suku & Teetimus Amharic Rhythm Amharic
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #46: Amharic