Riddim Driven: Salsa is the fifty-second volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Salsa Riddim. The tunes are produced by Christopher Birch for the Big Yard label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer & Angel Doolas Gal Turn Me On Salsa
2 Voice Mail Salsa Salsa
3 Rik Rok & Shaggy Your Eyes Salsa
4 Iceman Girls Invasion Salsa
5 Sizzla Shout It Out Loud Salsa
6 Christopher Birch Rock The Salsa Salsa
7 Elephant Man We No Pet Dem Salsa
8 Ward 21 Sick Head Salsa
9 T.O.K. Won't Stop Salsa
10 Terro 3000 Have A Party Salsa
11 Wayne Marshall Life Lesson Salsa
12 Kid Kurupt Wickedest Ride Salsa
13 Tanto Metro & Devonte Yardie Swing Salsa
14 Chico Exchange Salsa
15 Ce'Cile Give It To Me Salsa
16 Bling Dawg Girl Your Mind Salsa
17 Kiprich My Best Day Salsa
18 Christopher Birch Salsa (Version) Salsa
Riddim Driven: Salsa