Riddim Driven: Forensic is the forty-eighth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Forensic Riddim. The tunes are produced by Clifford Smith & Computer Paul for the In The Streetz label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man Crazy Gal Forensic
2 T.O.K. Fan U Can Can Forensic
3 Sizzla Watch Now Forensic
4 Lexxus Show And Signal Forensic
5 Alozade What A Shame (Call Mi Name) Forensic
6 Diplomat Nuff A Dem Forensic
7 Pickney My Love Forensic
8 Danny English & Egg Nogg She's So Fine Forensic
9 Sean Paul Check It Deeply (Remix) Forensic
10 Ce'Cile Weh Yuh Up To Forensic
11 Mr. Vegas Fatness Forensic
12 Elephant Man Tattoo Forensic
13 Turbulence Hype In Jah Forensic
14 Keri I Got The Man Forensic
15 Ghost Time After Time Forensic
Riddim Driven: Forensic