Riddim Driven: Liquid is the fifteenth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Liquid Riddim. The tunes are produced by Jeremy Harding for the 2Hard label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Sean Paul & Ce'Cile Can You Do The Work Liquid
2 Elephant Man Log On Liquid
3 Lukie D Back Up Back Up Liquid
4 T.O.K. Keep It Blazing Liquid
5 Lexxus You Bring It Liquid
6 Tanto Metro & Devonte Give It To Her Liquid
7 Bling Dawg Got It Going On Liquid
8 Lady Saw Tell Me What You Like Liquid
9 Wayne Marshall Feelin' It Liquid
10 Sean Paul Ignite It Liquid
11 Chico Hold Yu Man Liquid
12 Red Fox & Mr. Easy Bring It On To Me Liquid
13 Cobra She Ain't Feelin It Liquid
14 Madd Anju Buy You Something For That Liquid
15 Wayne Wonder Lovin' Spree Liquid
16 Delly Ranks & Da'Ville Three Steps Forward Liquid
17 Kiprich Wonder Why Liquid
18 Future Troubles Party Is On Tonight Liquid
19 General Degree Step Aside Liquid
20 [Dub] Liquid Riddim Version Liquid
Riddim Driven: Liquid