Riddim Driven: Ghetto is the one-hundred-thirty-ninth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2010 and contains tunes on the Ghetto Riddim. The tunes are produced by Kemar McGregor for the No Doubt label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Etana Mocking Bird Ghetto
2 Peetah Morgan & Busy Signal Unfair Ghetto
3 Alborosie & The Tamlins Inna The Garrison Ghetto
4 Richie Spice Who Dat Ghetto
5 Anthony B Cold Blooded Murder Ghetto
6 Lutan Fyah Gangsta Livity Ghetto
7 Konshens Insanity Ghetto
8 Gyptian Revelations Ghetto
9 Louie Culture Sentance Ghetto
10 Khago Friend Enemy Ghetto
11 Nitty Kutchie Welcome Ghetto
12 Tony Curtis Jamaica Ghetto
13 Prophecy Peace And Unity Ghetto
14 Kris Kelli Big Woman Thing Ghetto
15 Ziggi Back Biters Ghetto
16 Kemar McGregor Ghetto Riddim Ghetto
Riddim Driven: Ghetto