Riddim Driven: Wipe Out is the one-hundred-seventeen volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Wipe Out Riddim. The tunes are produced by Albert Forbes & Roderick Hamilton for the Danger Zone label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 [Dub] Version Wipe Out
2 Buju Banton Me And Oonu Wipe Out
3 Mavado Gun Battle Wipe Out
4 Tony Matterhorn Agent 009 Wipe Out
5 Flippa Mafia Look Alike Wipe Out
6 Bounty Killer Punany Rally Wipe Out
7 Future Troubles Shake It Wipe Out
8 Voice Mail Roll Out Wipe Out
9 Lady Saw Squeezing Me Wipe Out
10 Ce'Cile Goody Wipe Out
11 T.O.K. Ugly Wipe Out
12 Bunji Garlin Fire Fi Dem Wipe Out
13 Wayne Anthony & Ding Dong Dancing Is Here To Stay Wipe Out
14 Aidonia Tough Talk Wipe Out
15 Mitch Nowhere To Run Wipe Out
Riddim Driven: Wipe Out