Riddim Driven: Reflections is the one-hundred-eighth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Reflections Riddim. The tunes are produced by Dean Fraser for the Reflection label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Jah Cure True Reflection Reflections
2 Luciano Jah Will Help You Reflections
3 Junior Kelly Jah Will Be There Reflections
4 Turbulence & Sasha More Strength Reflections
5 Frankie Paul I'm Free Reflections
6 Anthony B Freedom Reflections
7 To-Isis Soldiers Reflections
8 Ghost Share Love Reflections
9 Tarrus Riley Africa Awaits Reflections
10 Jah Phil Be Strong Reflections
11 Bescenta Hold It Out Reflections
12 Alborosie Free Yourself Reflections
13 Shantia Real World Reflections
14 Dean Fraser Reflections (Instrumental 1) Reflections
15 Hush Wishes (Letter From The Music) Reflections
16 Dean Fraser Reflections (Instrumental 2) Reflections
Riddim Driven: Reflections