Riddim Driven: Chiney Gal & Blazing is the very first volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Chiney Gal Riddim & the Blazing Riddim. The tunes are produced by Ce'Cile, Cordel Burrell & Norman Bryan for the Kings Of Kings & Kickin labels.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Ce'Cile Changes Chiney Gal
2 Elephant Man New Application Chiney Gal
3 Mr. Vegas Pretty Dunce Chiney Gal
4 Sizzla Give It To Dem Chiney Gal
5 Tanya Stephens Wok Dat Chiney Gal
6 Madd Anju & Kiprich We Ah Friend Chiney Gal
7 Beenie Man Counteract Chiney Gal
8 Capleton Blaze Up Di Fire Blazing
9 Sizzla Nah Hear Blazing
10 Junior Kelly Can't Run Blazing
11 Elephant Man Hafi Bun Blazing
12 Major Christie Where I Wanna Be Blazing
13 Capleton & Moses I Never Get Down Blazing
14 Jah Mason Better Be True Blazing
15 Harry Toddler Hey Lady Blazing
16 Military Man Scandal Blazing
17 Delly Ranks Roll On Blazing
Riddim Driven: Chiney Gal & Blazing