Greensleeves Rhythm Album #79: The Return Of Mudd-Up is the seventy-ninth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Mud Up Riddim. The tunes are produced by Byron Murray for the In The Streetz label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beenie Man Man Nah Leave Yuh Mud Up
2 Turbulence Di Ting Mud Up
3 Vybz Kartel Pon Dis Ya Dick Mud Up
4 Buju Banton Good Good Pressure Dem Mud Up
5 Mad Cobra Gal Say Wow Mud Up
6 Ce'Cile She She Mud Up
7 Black-er Mix Up Medley Mud Up
8 Mr. Vegas Yuh A Di Wife Mud Up
9 Ward 21 Weh She Feel Like Mud Up
10 Lukie D Big Broad Hips Mud Up
11 Ninja Kid Tuck Up Mud Up
12 Mr. Easy Club Tonight Mud Up
13 Aidonia Spray Spray Dem Mud Up
14 Sizzla Ain't Scared Mud Up
15 Buju Banton Gunz Dem A Buss Mud Up
16 Mr. Vegas Herb Tree Mud Up
17 Macka Diamond Nuh Dash Weh Belly Mud Up
18 Future Troubles Do You Wanna War Mud Up
19 Lady G Run Him Mud Up
20 Suku & Nigel Davey The Return Of Mudd-Up Rhythm Mud Up
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #79: The Return Of Mudd-Up