Greensleeves Rhythm Album #51: Red Alert! is the fifty-first volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Red Alert Riddim. The tunes are produced by Riprock, Alex G & Dow Jones for the South Rakkas label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton Real Hot Red Alert
2 Mr. Vegas & Irish Man Never Leave You Lonely Red Alert
3 Ce'Cile Hot Like We Red Alert
4 T.O.K. Let It Shine Red Alert
5 Sizzla Only Takes Love Red Alert
6 Vybz Kartel Mi Fi A Dweet Red Alert
7 Predator Mad Sick Red Alert
8 Ward 21 Player Haters Red Alert
9 Zumjay Gal Dem Want Mi Red Alert
10 Beenie Man & Zaire Shout It Out Red Alert
11 Mr. Easy Pull Up Red Alert
12 Ninja Kid & Bajie Man La Di Da Di Red Alert
13 Papichulo Crew & Escandalo Cha Cha Red Alert
14 Tanto Metro & Devonte Some Boy Red Alert
15 Lady Saw Don't Trespass Red Alert
16 Kananga & Zaire Real King Red Alert
17 Mad Cobra Gi Mi Gun Red Alert
18 Gabriel Never Meant To Red Alert
19 Mega Banton & Delly Ranks Press Pan Yu Gas Red Alert
20 Roundhead Strictly High Grade Red Alert
21 Firestorm Gal So It Cool Red Alert
22 South Rakkas Crew Red Alert Rhythm Red Alert
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #51: Red Alert!