Greensleeves Rhythm Album #37: Krazy is the thirty-seventh volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Krazy Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Bennett for the Don Corleon label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man Krazy Krazy
2 Wayne Marshall & Vybz Kartel Why You Doing It Krazy
3 Angel Doolas & Bounty Killer Nah Force Krazy
4 Sizzla No Look Pon People Krazy
5 Wayne Wonder & Elephant Man Crazy Feeling Krazy
6 Ward 21 Rhyme Krazy
7 Buju Banton Nothing But Love Krazy
8 Bling Dawg We No Easy Krazy
9 Alozade Hotter Krazy
10 Determine Top Form Krazy
11 Frisco Kid You Mi Want Krazy
12 Assassin Show Off Krazy
13 Lukie D Gal You Nah Krazy
14 Anthony B All Out Krazy
15 Kid Kurupt Jockey Krazy
16 Lady Saw Hot Gyal Krazy
17 Junior Kelly Closer Krazy
18 Kolly C Living Dangerous Krazy
19 Reagan Mi No Know Krazy
20 Chaos Bum Dropping Krazy
21 Calico Monogamy Krazy
22 Monster Shack Crew So Free Krazy
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #37: Krazy