Greensleeves Rhythm Album #17: Herbalist / Energy is the seventeenth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Herbalist Riddim & the Energy Riddim. The tunes are produced by Troy McLean & Garfield Hamilton for the First Name label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Buju Banton Brighter Tomorrow Herbalist
2 Capleton & Uplifter Boom Down Herbalist
3 Beenie Man Long Time Herbalist
4 Jah Mason Never Lose The Faith Herbalist
5 Sizzla It's All Yours Herbalist
6 Tony Rebel Woman A Jamaica Herbalist
7 Determine MTV / BET Herbalist
8 Anthony B Nuttin' Ah Gwaan Herbalist
9 Youthie Dread Them No With U Herbalist
10 Louie Culture How Comes Herbalist
11 Capleton Sell Out Herbalist
12 Elephant Man & Ricky Rudie Living In Hell Energy
13 Assassin Wah Gwaan Energy
14 Beenie Man Model Me Gal Energy
15 Degree Don't Break The Rules Energy
16 Sizzla Goal Energy
17 Richie Stephens & Frisco Kid Can't Do Me That Energy
18 Assassin Yuh Nuh Coot Energy
19 Chico Teaser Energy
20 Spragga Benz Hall A Fame Energy
21 Delly Ranks You Got It All Energy
22 Mega Banton Girls Them Forever Energy
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #17: Herbalist / Energy