Riddim Rider Vol. 3: Live On is the third volume of the 's Riddim Rider series albums. It was released in 2002 and contains tunes on the Live On Riddim. The tunes are produced by Jack Scorpio for the Black Scorpio label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Morgan Heritage Children Of Selassie Live On
2 Capleton & Luciano Never Want The Youth Dem Die Live On
3 L.M.S. Before You Hungry Live On
4 Turbulence Nuh Go Live On
5 Mark Wonder Give Thanks Live On
6 Prestige No Love Live On
7 Mikey General Save My Soul Live On
8 Gentleman & Daddy Rings River Jordan Live On
9 Pinchers Never Hurt Her Live On
10 Jah Thunder Squad 51 Live On
11 Paul Elliott Nuclear Bomb Live On
12 Josie Mel Fly Away Live On
13 Jimmy Riley Woman Love Live On
14 DYCR Righteous Live On
15 [Dub] Live On Version Live On
Riddim Rider Vol. 3: Live On