Riddim Driven: Flava is the sixty-third volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Flava Riddim. The tunes are produced by Lady G for the G String label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton Continue Flava
2 Lady G Enough Flava
3 Bounty Killer Bedroom Chapters Flava
4 Predator & Kiprich Rise And Stay Flava
5 Spragga Benz Lucky Dun Pon Dem Flava
6 Determine Wappin The Place Flava
7 Pickney She Bright Flava
8 Macka Diamond Woman Wi Name Flava
9 Chuck Fender, Anthony Cruz & Richie Spice Too Long Flava
10 General B No Punchline Flava
11 Lady Saw Video Light Flava
12 Tanto Metro & Devonte No Telephone Love Flava
13 Mr. Lexx Gal Yu Never Flava
14 Vybz Kartel Cry Tears Flava
15 Sizzla Jook Har Flava
16 Ghost Can't Escape My Love Flava
17 Shad Du & Patchy Talk About Flava
18 Captain Barkey Get The Money Flava
19 Kirk Davis & Shamrock Things Ain't Right Flava
20 Lady G Flava Version Flava
Riddim Driven: Flava