Riddim Driven: Hot Gyal is the sixty-second volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Hot Gyal Riddim. The tunes are produced by Anthony Malvo, Richard Malvo & Garth Neufville for the Real Music label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Brian & Tony Gold & Bounty Killer Vibe With Us Hot Gyal
2 Ward 21 & Bling Dawg Ask Somebody Hot Gyal
3 Vybz Kartel Hall Of Fame Hot Gyal
4 Sizzla & Jigsy King Marijuana Hot Gyal
5 Mr. Lexx Wet Now Hot Gyal
6 Roundhead On The Boulevard Hot Gyal
7 Christopher Fuss And Fight Hot Gyal
8 Da'Ville Ladies Man Hot Gyal
9 Cylinthia Hang Up Hot Gyal
10 Anthony Malvo, Capleton & Jah Thunder Hot Girl Hot Gyal
11 Anthony B Western Union Hot Gyal
12 Wayne Wonder & Showki-Ru Hooked On You Hot Gyal
13 Lukie D We Party Hot Gyal
14 Boom Blast Gal Dem Yard Hot Gyal
15 Natural Black Cult Leaders Hot Gyal
16 Angel Blessed Hot Gyal
17 Chyna Nicole & Kid Kurupt 1, 2, 3 Hot Gyal
18 Delly Ranks & Farenheit Party Is On Hot Gyal
19 Powerman Rubberband Hot Gyal
20 Craig Parks & Craig Marsh Hot Gyal Version Hot Gyal
Riddim Driven: Hot Gyal