Riddim Driven: Thunder & Bedroom is the third volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Thunder Riddim & the Bedroom Riddim. The tunes are produced by Jeremy Harding & Preston Onfroy for the 2Hard & In Time labels.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer No Shame Thunder
2 Da'Ville Living My Life Thunder
3 Frisco Kid Success Thunder
4 Sean Paul & Mr. Easy She Likes It Thunder
5 Merciless & Ce'Cile We Nah Talk Thunder
6 Assassin How We Roll Thunder
7 Buccaneer Cramp Your Style Thunder
8 Harry Toddler Tired Fi See Mi Face Thunder
9 Tanto Metro & Devonte Real Bad Man Thunder
10 T.O.K. Watch Yu Hype Thunder
11 Red Rat & Mr. Wilson So What Thunder
12 Mossy Kid Die For My Girls Thunder
13 [Dub] Thunder Instrumental Thunder
14 Capleton How Dem So Hype Bedroom
15 Elephant Man Soladie Bedroom
16 Mr. Vegas Land Of My Birth Bedroom
17 Bounty Killer Fortune Bedroom
18 Frisco Kid Certain Things Bedroom
19 Madd Anju Mi Best Friend Bedroom
20 Hawkeye Hotta Dan You Bedroom
Riddim Driven: Thunder & Bedroom