Rhythm Streetz Series #7: Istanbul & Tropical is the seventh volume of the In The Streetz Records's Rhythm Streetz Series series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the Istanbul Riddim & the Tropical Riddim. The tunes are produced by Wayne Morris for the Purple Skunk label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Ras Shiloh Role Of Life Istanbul
2 Wayne Marshall & Alaine Dying For A Cure Istanbul
3 Wayne Wonder Love And Affection Istanbul
4 Bounty Killer Gangster Love Istanbul
5 Fantan Mojah Friends Istanbul
6 Natural Black Life Be The Same Way Istanbul
7 T.O.K. Marijuana Istanbul
8 Wayne Morris Istanbul Riddim Istanbul
9 Capleton Loving You Tropical
10 Jah Cure What Will It Take Tropical
11 Vybz Kartel Society Tropical
12 Teflon Get Up And Strive Tropical
13 Capleton Loving You Tropical
14 Vybz Kartel Never Love Another Tropical
15 Perfect Dirty Shame Tropical
16 Wayne Morris Tropical Riddim Tropical
Rhythm Streetz Series #7: Istanbul & Tropical