One Riddim Album: Visions is the fifth volume of the Special Delivery Music's One Riddim Album series albums. It was released in 2008 and contains tunes on the Visions Riddim. The tunes are produced by Special Delivery for the Special Delivery label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Morgan Heritage Have No Fear Visions
2 Richie Spice All At Once Visions
3 Alpheus Mother Dearest Visions
4 Queen Omega & Gentleman Revolution Visions
5 Chukki Starr Greatest Of Dem All Visions
6 Lukie D Full Of Lies Visions
7 Rebellion Be Yourself Visions
8 Jah Mason & Sandy We'll Be Together Visions
9 Mark Wonder Shape The Future Visions
10 Oba Simba Remiscing Visions
11 Ryan I Remember Visions
12 Bost & Bim Vision Dub Visions
One Riddim Album: Visions