Greensleeves Rhythm Album #73: World Jam is the seventy-third volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2005 and contains tunes on the World Jam Riddim. The tunes are produced by Captain Sinbad & Frenchie for the Bad 2000 & Maximum Sound labels.

The World Jam Riddim is a version of the World A Music Riddim, well known because of the 2004 hit Welcome To Jamrock by Damian Marley.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer Poor People World Jam
2 Luciano A Nuh Like We Nuh Like Dem World Jam
3 Vybz Kartel How We Ride World Jam
4 Da'Ville My Grade World Jam
5 Beenie Man From Jamaica World Jam
6 Richie Spice All For A Cause World Jam
7 Anthony B World A Reggae Music World Jam
8 Lukie D Stand Up Firm World Jam
9 Ward 21 Worldwide Connection World Jam
10 Tony Curtis Bless Me World Jam
11 Chukki Starr Hard Fi Smile World Jam
12 Prilly Hamilton Murderer World Jam
13 Future Troubles Too Much Blood A Run World Jam
14 Chuck Fender Jah Nah Sleep World Jam
15 General Degree Must Run Away World Jam
16 Red Rat Ghetto Youths Fi Rich World Jam
17 Baby G In The Street World Jam
18 The Firehouse Crew World Jam Rhythm World Jam
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #73: World Jam