Greensleeves Rhythm Album #70: Grimey is the seventieth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2005 and contains tunes on the Grimey Riddim. The tunes are produced by Damian Hall & Nigel Whitfield for the Dem Yute Deh label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Sizzla Pretty Girls Grimey
2 Capleton Hot Suh Grimey
3 Bounty Killer Mek Gal Grimey
4 Macka Diamond One Style Grimey
5 Brian Gold The Way You Move Grimey
6 Ward 21 Tex Mi Grimey
7 Craig-T Me Myself And I Grimey
8 Kid Kurupt Fling Up Di Pussy Grimey
9 Da'Ville Nah Duh Dat Grimey
10 Terro 3000 Back It Up Grimey
11 Voice Mail Step Off Grimey
12 Lady Saw Ya So Grimey
13 Tanto Metro & Devonte Galang Grimey
14 Black-er Phat Suh Grimey
15 Chico & Kiprich Bag A Man Grimey
16 Delly Ranks Best A Dem Grimey
17 Bling Dawg Man A Star Grimey
18 Jagwa Smoke Weed Grimey
19 Xsytement Gang It A Yours Grimey
20 The Ballaz Grimey Rhythm Grimey
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #70: Grimey