Greensleeves Rhythm Album #47: Trifecta is the forty-seventh volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Trifecta Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Bennett for the Don Corleon label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man Nah Stop Smoke Trifecta
2 Vybz Kartel Live U Life Trifecta
3 Sean Paul Head To Toe Trifecta
4 Assassin Straight Trifecta
5 Sizzla Love Me Trifecta
6 Bounty Killer Breeda Trifecta
7 Wayne Marshall In Those Jeans Trifecta
8 Beenie Man Let Off Steam Trifecta
9 Tanto Metro & Devonte Mi Want It Trifecta
10 Predator Mad Mi Trifecta
11 Da'Ville Bring It On Trifecta
12 Ward 21 24-7 Trifecta
13 Bling Dawg Tweeta Trifecta
14 Determine Depend On Trifecta
15 Elephant Man Saddle Trifecta
16 T.O.K. She's A Ho Trifecta
17 Lady Saw Pretty Pussy Trifecta
18 Lukie D Shake It Trifecta
19 Frisco Kid Run From Dem Trifecta
20 Timberlee Independent Gyal Trifecta
21 Zumjay Up Deh Trifecta
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #47: Trifecta