Greensleeves Rhythm Album #40: Egyptian is the fortieth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Egyptian Riddim. The tunes are produced by Daniel Lewis & Donovan Bennett for the Blaxxx label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Vybz Kartel Sweet To The Belly Egyptian
2 Sean Paul Get With It Girl Egyptian
3 Elephant Man Egyptian Dance Egyptian
4 Assassin It's A Girl Thing Egyptian
5 Wayne Marshall I Will Love The Girls Egyptian
6 Bounty Killer Warlord Vex Egyptian
7 T.O.K. Coulda Wha Egyptian
8 Kid Kurupt Sake A Dat Gal Egyptian
9 Sizzla These Are The Days Egyptian
10 Bling Dawg Pure Gal Egyptian
11 Degree Hotties Egyptian
12 Buccaneer Gal Yuh Nah Egyptian
13 Junior Kelly Tek Them On Egyptian
14 Reagan Just For Girls Egyptian
15 Frisco Kid Grind It Off Egyptian
16 Ward 21 & Determine Girls In Girls Out Egyptian
17 Madd Anju Get Up Nuh Egyptian
18 Spragga Benz & Brigadier Clean It Up Egyptian
19 Looga Man & Mossy Kid Draw Wi Out Egyptian
20 Donovan Bennett Egyptian Rhythm Egyptian
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #40: Egyptian