Greensleeves Rhythm Album #38: C-4 is the thirty-eighth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the C-4 Riddim. The tunes are produced by Cordel Burrell, Everton Burrell & Damian Forbes for the Kings Of Kings label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton Know Wi C-4
2 Elephant Man Nuh Come Fast C-4
3 Bling Dawg Bomb Dem Up C-4
4 Sizzla Righteousness C-4
5 Frisco Kid Informer C-4
6 Anthony B Rastaman Sitten C-4
7 Lexxus Who Dem C-4
8 Roundhead Mary J C-4
9 Hollow Point Party Tonight C-4
10 Iley Dread, Fuzzy J & Wayne Passion Make It Right C-4
11 Turbulence Most Wanted C-4
12 Spotlight Call Up Call Up C-4
13 Vybz Kartel Friend C-4
14 Bascom X Emanuel Soldier C-4
15 Genie Slick & Stinga D Want To Know You C-4
16 Petrocan Rolling Deep C-4
17 Jagwa Champ C-4
18 Nikki Burt Lonely C-4
19 Powerman Tough Like Mahogany C-4
20 Harry Toddler & General B As Usual C-4
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #38: C-4