Greensleeves Rhythm Album #25: Famine is the twenty-fifth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2002 and contains tunes on the Famine Riddim. The tunes are produced by Everton Burrell, Damian Forbes & Cordel Burrell for the Scatta label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man Approach Famine
2 T.O.K. Wap Them And Done Famine
3 Lexxus Good Hole Famine
4 Bounty Killer That's Real Famine
5 Harry Toddler Doom Doom Famine
6 Mr. Vegas Popeeto Famine
7 Alozade Element Of Suprise Famine
8 Beenie Man No Freaky Freaky Famine
9 Anthony B New Girl Famine
10 Sizzla Leaving Babylon Famine
11 Elephant Man Robbing Famine
12 Mr. Vegas Territory Famine
13 Turbulence Free Famine
14 Ce'Cile Push The Hand Up Famine
15 Merciless Pick A Number Famine
16 Hawkeye Woman Them Famine
17 Wayne Marshall My Swing Famine
18 Ward 21 Backative Famine
19 Madd Anju Mi Sah Famine
20 Jagwa J.A.G. 2D WA Famine
21 Frisco Kid Gwaanie Gwaanie Famine
22 Beenie Man Dutty Mind Famine
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #25: Famine