Greensleeves Rhythm Album #14: Drop-Top / Di Nipples is the fourteenth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Drop-Top Riddim & the Di Nipples Riddim. The tunes are produced by Richard Burgess & Italee Watson for the Energy & Nipples labels.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton How You Look So Hot Drop-Top
2 Sizzla It's A Scenario Drop-Top
3 Beenie Man & A.R.P. Goodas Gal Drop-Top
4 Mr. Vegas Two Hands Up Drop-Top
5 Elephant Man Dem Bwoy Yah Drop-Top
6 Hawkeye You Hear Mi Told You Drop-Top
7 Frisco Kid Justice Drop-Top
8 Danny English Make My Day Drop-Top
9 Lexxus Nah Go Down Deh Drop-Top
10 Merciless Chance Inna Life Drop-Top
11 Sizzla She's My Love Di Nipples
12 Beenie Man 1000 Wife Di Nipples
13 Elephant Man Nah Bow Di Nipples
14 Red Rat Inna Di Club Di Nipples
15 Sean Paul Pound Fi The Pound Di Nipples
16 Hawkeye Fresh A Fresh Di Nipples
17 Elephant Man & Italee Shake Yuh Ass Di Nipples
18 Mega Banton Any Gyal Mi Hold Di Nipples
19 Stranger Pop Di Collar Di Nipples
20 Nitty Kutchie If Yuh Dis Wi Di Nipples
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #14: Drop-Top / Di Nipples