Riddim Driven: Applause is the ninety-seventh volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2005 and contains tunes on the Applause Riddim. The tunes are produced by Rohan Fuller for the Jah Snowcone label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Sizzla Run Out Pan Dem Applause
2 Sean Paul Temperature Applause
3 Red Rat Shake That Applause
4 Kiprich Tek Time Applause
5 T.O.K. Imposter Applause
6 Wayne Wonder Eyes On You Applause
7 Capleton Stray Bullet (Wait A Bit) Applause
8 Desperado Line Up Applause
9 KB Tek Dat Applause
10 Shane-O Lightning Flash Applause
11 Elephant Man Rrruh Applause
12 Assassin Don't Like You Applause
13 Mr. Lexx Hype If U Wanna Applause
14 Mad Cobra & Delicious Put It Back Applause
15 Rik Rok Why Applause
16 [Dub] Applause Version Applause
Riddim Driven: Applause