Riddim Driven: Slow Down The Pace is the ninth volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Tune In Riddim & the Smooth Wind Riddim. The tunes are produced by Sheldon Stewart & Norman Bryan for the Cali Bud & Kickin labels.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Gregory Isaacs & Louie Culture Tune In Tune In
2 Bushman Arms Of A Woman Tune In
3 Buju Banton Nah Live Too Right Tune In
4 George Nooks Tell Me Why Tune In
5 Lukie D Is This The Way Tune In
6 Neisha K Darling You Tune In
7 Glen Washington I Stand Alone Smooth Wind
8 Capleton Agressor Smooth Wind
9 George Nooks Penny Wise Smooth Wind
10 Junior Kelly Sleep Last Night Smooth Wind
11 L.M.S. Only Through Jah Smooth Wind
12 Bud I Love You Smooth Wind
13 Richie Stephens Diana Smooth Wind
14 Mountain Lion Jah Will Make a Way Smooth Wind
15 Jah Mason Keep Your Joy Smooth Wind
Riddim Driven: Slow Down The Pace