Riddim Driven: Grindin' is the seventy-seventh volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Grindin' Riddim. The tunes are produced by Tony Kelly for the K..Licious label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Tanto Metro & Devonte Burn Grindin'
2 Mr. Easy If It's Alright Grindin'
3 Delly Ranks & Voice Mail She Want It Grindin'
4 Wayne Wonder Everyday Grindin'
5 Bounty Killer Nah Nuh Mercy Grindin'
6 Kymberli You Want Me Grindin'
7 T.O.K. No Way Jose Grindin'
8 Notch Huh Say What? Grindin'
9 Elephant Man We Nuh Play Grindin'
10 Bud Cry Grindin'
11 Bounty Killer & Jagwa No Gal Grindin'
12 Wayne Marshall Life Of A Thug Grindin'
13 Chico Lock Di Ends Grindin'
14 Major Damage Dem Fi Know Grindin'
15 Voice Mail Bounce Hard Grindin'
Riddim Driven: Grindin'