Riddim Driven: Scream is the forty-ninth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Scream Riddim. The tunes are produced by Louis Malcolm for the Mo' Music label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Cobra & Christopher Mad Dem Scream
2 Spragga Benz Ram It Out Scream
3 T.O.K. Bend Down Low Scream
4 Wayne Marshall & Assassin Independent Girls Scream
5 Beenie Man Turn Or Twist Scream
6 Vybz Kartel Friend Of Mine Scream
7 Kiprich Hairstyle Scream
8 Tanto Metro & Devonte Take Your Time Scream
9 Christopher Bad Mind Scream
10 Looga Man To The End Scream
11 Sizzla There She Goes Scream
12 Ward 21 Gangsters Scream
13 Elephant Man Get Da Wine Scream
14 Alozade & Xsytement Gang Xtacy Scream
15 Tanya Stephens A We A Spend Scream
Riddim Driven: Scream