Riddim Driven: Engine is the twenty-ninth volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2002 and contains tunes on the Engine Riddim. The tunes are produced by Christopher James for the CJ label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer Likkle Dread Bwoy (No Fear) Engine
2 Sizzla Scream Girl Child Engine
3 Elephant Man Bun Him A Gi Yuh Engine
4 Ward 21 Bedroom Bully Engine
5 Spragga Benz Lick Dem Head Engine
6 Vybz Kartel Big Man Engine
7 Anthony Cruz I've Been Waiting Engine
8 Wayne Wonder Nah Go Nice Engine
9 Assassin If A War Engine
10 Cobra Batta Ears Engine
11 Anthony B Survivor (Up & Down) Engine
12 Lady Saw Blessings In Disguise Engine
13 Da'Ville It's On Tonight (Girl You Know) Engine
14 Galaxy P Lyrics Engine
15 Frisco Kid Yes Engine
Riddim Driven: Engine