Riddim Driven: X5 is the twenty-fourth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2002 and contains tunes on the X5 Riddim. The tunes are produced by Peter Jackson for the Rattler label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Wayne Marshall & Elephant Man After All X5
2 Galaxy P & Ward 21 It Good X5
3 Capleton Tek It Off X5
4 Roundhead Torture X5
5 Anthony Cruz Go Go Go X5
6 Bounty Killer Just Dead X5
7 Sizzla Say You Love Me X5
8 Harry Toddler Stiff Tongue X5
9 Ward 21 Lah, Lah X5
10 Frisco Kid Fight Back X5
11 Anthony B Model Model X5
12 Christopher Drama X5
13 Galaxy P Future X5
14 Kiprich Yuh Wanna X5
15 Lady Saw Baddest Girl X5
Riddim Driven: X5