Riddim Driven: Mr. Brown Meets Number One is the seventeenth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2001 and contains tunes on the Mr. Brown Riddim & the Number One Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Gregory Isaacs Mr Brown Mr. Brown
2 Beres Hammond Can't Walk Away Mr. Brown
3 Freddie McGregor Change In Me Mr. Brown
4 Buju Banton Miss Ready Body Mr. Brown
5 Tony Rebel What You Looking For Mr. Brown
6 Bushman Where Is Your Clothes Mr. Brown
7 Gregory Isaacs & Marcia Griffiths Number One Number One
8 Nicky Burt Wrong Number Number One
9 Jahmel 24-7 Number One
10 Da'Ville My Ego Number One
11 Pam Hall Should Have Made You Mine Number One
12 Demo Delgado Last Laugh Number One
13 Devonte Maybe We Can Talk Number One
14 Zumjay Dem No Have No Gal Number One
15 Delly Ranks Tek Bootsing Number One
16 Nana McLean Long Time Number One
Riddim Driven: Mr. Brown Meets Number One