Riddim Driven: Classic is the one-hundred-forty-second and last volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2010 and contains tunes on the Classic Riddim. The tunes are produced by Kemar McGregor for the No Doubt label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beres Hammond No Apologies Classic
2 Etana I Know You Love Me Classic
3 Maxi Priest Like an Angel Classic
4 Wayne Wonder In Your Eyes Classic
5 Singing Melody Special Love Classic
6 Duane Stephenson Soon as We Rise Classic
7 Gramps Darling It's You Classic
8 Pressure Thinking About You Classic
9 Lukie D Girl I Surrender Classic
10 Khago Love Stomach Classic
11 Kashief Lindo Searching Classic
12 Tony Curtis Golden Eyes Classic
13 Nikesha Love On The Replay Classic
14 Gyptian All I Wish Is Love Classic
15 Fiona Which Side Are You On Classic
16 Kemar McGregor Classic Riddim Classic
Riddim Driven: Classic