Riddim Driven: Sweet is the one-hundred-thirty-sixth volume of the 's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2009 and contains tunes on the Sweet Riddim. The tunes are produced by Kemar McGregor for the No Doubt label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Beres Hammond See You Again Sweet
2 Etana Happy Heart Sweet
3 Freddie McGregor Keeps On Coming Back Sweet
4 Marcia Griffiths When You Giving Your Heart Sweet
5 Glen Washington No One Else But You Sweet
6 Richie Stephens Hey Joe Sweet
7 Da'Ville Soldier Girl Sweet
8 Peetah Morgan Still The Same Sweet
9 Gramps One In A Million Sweet
10 Chuck Fender Oh Lord Forgive Them Sweet
11 Ginjah Prayer Sweet
12 Stevie Face Proverbs 6 Sweet
13 Duane Stephenson 24 Hours Sweet
14 Prophecy Life With You Sweet
15 Bridgez & Lukie D Coming Home Sweet
16 Kemar McGregor Sweet Riddim Sweet
Riddim Driven: Sweet