Riddim Driven: R.A.W. - Ready And Willing is the one-hundred-sixth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2006 and contains tunes on the R.A.W. Riddim. The tunes are produced by Arif Cooper for the Fresh Ear label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Lexxus We Say Party R.A.W. (1)
2 Busy Signal Up Into The Club (We Go) R.A.W. (1)
3 Elephant Man Free Your Soul (Lose Control) R.A.W. (1)
4 Vybz Kartel Tic Toc R.A.W. (1)
5 Kiprich & Black-er No Man (Cyaan Lef Yuh) R.A.W. (1)
6 Ce'Cile Stop Looking At My... R.A.W. (1)
7 Macka Diamond Show Them The Sign R.A.W. (1)
8 Sanjay Now Not Later R.A.W. (1)
9 Alaine Just Do It (Let's Go) R.A.W. (1)
10 Aidonia Different Girl, Different Room R.A.W. (1)
11 Leftside & Esco She Wants It Bad R.A.W. (1)
12 RDX 4Q R.A.W. (1)
13 Fire Links We Nuh See Them R.A.W. (1)
14 Briggy Benz & Flava Unit Tell Them U Don't Care R.A.W. (1)
15 Arif Cooper R.A.W. Version R.A.W. (1)
Riddim Driven: R.A.W. - Ready And Willing