Rhythm Choice Volume 12: The Ice is the twelfth volume of the 's Rhythm Choice series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the The Ice Riddim. The tunes are produced by Bakchich for the Bakchich label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Determine Fear Not The Ice
2 Ward 21 Bad Mind Must Go Down The Ice
3 Anthony B Work Hard The Ice
4 Danny English Ice Grade The Ice
5 Ce'Cile That Thing The Ice
6 Italee Rudegal Play The Ice
7 Mr. Lexx & Mr. Vegas That's The Way The Ice
Rhythm Choice Volume 12: The Ice