Penthouse Flashback Series: Complain is the fourth volume of the Penthouse Records's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2013 and contains tunes on the Complain Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Junior Tucker Lock Me Up Complain
2 Rookie Complain Dub 1 Complain
3 Richie Stephens Forever Complain
4 Buju Banton & Twiggi I Want Your Love (Remix) Complain
5 Garnett Silk & Ras Shiloh Complaint (Remix) Complain
6 Twiggi I Want Your Love Complain
7 Garnett Silk Complaint Complain
8 Garnett Silk & Buju Banton Complaint (Remix) Complain
9 Terry Ganzie King Of Kings Complain
10 Buccaneer Chatty Chatty Mouth Complain
11 Rookie Complain Dub 2 Complain
Penthouse Flashback Series: Complain