Penthouse Flashback Series: Taxi is the second volume of the 's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2013 and contains tunes on the Taxi Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Wayne Wonder Anything For You Taxi
2 Krystal Ben Taxi
3 Apache Scratchie Fancy Girl Taxi
4 Wayne Wonder Fast Car Taxi
5 Tony Rebel Fresh DJ Taxi
6 Junie Ranks Stop Distressing Woman (Lick Out) Taxi
7 Nardo Ranks Woman A Rule Dem Taxi
8 Scotty Shining Star Taxi
9 Audrey Hall Nobody Else But Me (Don't Want You To Dance) Taxi
10 Andi Who's Sad, Happy Or Gay Taxi
Penthouse Flashback Series: Taxi