Penthouse Flashback Series: Reload is the fifteenth volume of the Penthouse Records's Penthouse Flashback Series series albums. It was released in 2017 and contains tunes on the Reload Riddim. The tunes are produced by Donovan Germain for the Penthouse label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Alley Cat You Ago Mek It Reload
2 Nadine Sutherland Front Page Reload
3 T.O.K., Beenie Man & Mr. Vegas Reel Out Reload
4 T.O.K. Don't Mek She Stray Reload
5 Delly Ranks Sexy Fat Gal Reload
6 Chaka Demus & Pliers Miss Fine Reload
7 Hawkeye Wife Material Reload
8 Buju Banton Mix Up Reload
9 Tanto Metro & Devonte Aim For Your Goal Reload
10 A.R.P. Circumstances Of Life Reload
11 Zumjay Go Look Wuk Reload
Penthouse Flashback Series: Reload