Greensleeves Rhythm Album #76: Ice Cube is the seventy-sixth volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2005 and contains tunes on the Ice Cube Riddim. The tunes are produced by Ernie Wilks for the Mista Wilks label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Wayne Marshall Marry Wanna Ice Cube
2 Macka Diamond Wifey Ketch Mi Ice Cube
3 Dr. Evil No STD Ice Cube
4 Vybz Kartel New Ice Cube
5 Red Rat Curfew Ice Cube
6 Da'Ville Pray A Little Harder Ice Cube
7 Shane-O & Killa B Nah Nah Nah Ice Cube
8 Captain Barkey Ghetto Gyal Ice Cube
9 Angel Tek It Off Ice Cube
10 Spragga Benz Backative Strong Ice Cube
11 Kiprich I Hate Rapists Ice Cube
12 Alaine You Should Be Mine Ice Cube
13 Ward 21 Keep It Poppin Ice Cube
14 Degree Hardcore Reggae Ice Cube
15 Hawkeye Buss Blank Ice Cube
16 Red Square Bad From Wi Born Ice Cube
17 Future Troubles All About The Money Ice Cube
18 Harry Toddler Say Weh Mi Say Ice Cube
19 New Kidz Gal Cyan Seh Mi Soft Ice Cube
20 Ernie Wilks Ice Cube Rhythm Ice Cube
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #76: Ice Cube