Greensleeves Rhythm Album #7: Lightning is the seventh volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2000 and contains tunes on the Lightning Riddim. The tunes are produced by Jeremy Harding for the 2Hard label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 General Degree Yeah Man Lightning
2 Elephant Man & Wayne Marshall Hot Girls (The Club) Lightning
3 Mr. Vegas Five W Lightning
4 Frisco Kid Thumbs Down Lightning
5 T.O.K. Bun Friend Enemy Lightning
6 Sean Paul Shake It Lightning
7 Bounty Killer High Grade Forever Lightning
8 Spragga Benz & Sugar Slick Clear To Me Lightning
9 Buccaneer Oh My God Lightning
10 Ward 21 Don't Push It Lightning
11 Hawkeye La, La, La Lightning
12 Gabriel The Powers Lightning
13 General B The Girls We've Got Lightning
14 The Pacemakers Bad Man Lightning
15 Delly Ranks & Christopher Dem Vex Now Lightning
16 Looga Man Vision Lightning
17 Zumjay Hot Gal Lightning
18 Lukie D Goody Bang Bang Lightning
19 Natty Chris & Greg Hines Lemme See The Hands Lightning
20 Nadine Sutherland Sumthin' More Than You Lightning
21 Kurup, Mr. Vegas & Sean Paul Eye For Eye Lightning
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #7: Lightning