Greensleeves Rhythm Album #52: Blackout is the fifty-second volume of the Greensleeves Records's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Blackout Riddim. The tunes are produced by Daniel Lewis & Buccaneer for the Black House label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Vybz Kartel Picture This Blackout
2 Sizzla Wrath Blackout
3 Kid Kurupt Something Strong Blackout
4 Bounty Killer Anthem Blackout
5 Elephant Man Doing It Right Blackout
6 Sean Paul Bounce It Blackout
7 Wayne Marshall Smoking Up Blackout
8 Vybz Kartel Real Deal Blackout
9 Buccaneer Gimme Some Blackout
10 Bling Dawg Dicky Dicky Blackout
11 Nicky B It's On Blackout
12 Looga Man Gal Yuh Hot Blackout
13 Tami Chynn Someone Like You Blackout
14 Ward 21 Money Time Blackout
15 Da'Ville Sooner Or Later Blackout
16 Busy Signal There I Go Blackout
17 Shez I Need You Blackout
18 Jagwa Wuk Gyal Blackout
19 Sanjay Hush Blackout
20 Red Rat Wine Yah Gal Blackout
21 Buccaneer & Blaxxx Blackout Rhythm Blackout
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #52: Blackout