Greensleeves Rhythm Album #36: Knockout is the thirty-sixth volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2003 and contains tunes on the Knockout Riddim. The tunes are produced by Mark Hudson & Marvin Williams for the Stone Cold label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Bounty Killer Musical Works Knockout
2 Buju Banton Five O Knockout
3 Elephant Man Any Man You Want Knockout
4 Vybz Kartel Rumble Knockout
5 Bling Dawg & Buccaneer Dem Bwoy Deh Knockout
6 Predator Mad Knockout
7 T.O.K. We Pop The Heat Knockout
8 Capleton Burn Them Out Knockout
9 Ward 21 Teeda Tada Knockout
10 Beenie Man Haters Knockout
11 Wayne Marshall Let's Get Ready Knockout
12 Degree Bad Mind Knockout
13 Garrison Tappa Top Knockout
14 Mr. Vegas It's Raining Knockout
15 Lady G No Tek Talk Knockout
16 Lexxus Dem Gal Knockout
17 Capleton & Pinchers Who I Am Knockout
18 Tanya Stephens Point Pon A Man Knockout
19 Determine Party Time Again Knockout
20 Merciless Please Gal Knockout
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #36: Knockout