Greensleeves Rhythm Album #2: Virus is the second volume of the 's Greensleeves Rhythm Album series albums. It was released in 2000 and contains tunes on the Virus Riddim. The tunes are produced by Mikey Williamson, Tony Thomas & Delon Reid for the Madd Dawgz label.

The Virus Riddim was created by drummer Mikey Williamson and keyboardists Tony Thomas and Christopher Meredith and contains elements of the hit Baby One More Time by Britney Spears.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Capleton Caan Hold We Dung Virus (1)
2 Mr. Vegas Itsy Bitsy Virus (1)
3 Lexxus Monkeys Out Virus (1)
4 Mad Cobra Gal To Man Virus (1)
5 Degree Mr. Riggi Up Virus (1)
6 Elephant Man Go Look A Life Virus (1)
7 Red Rat Kerry-Ann Virus (1)
8 Hawkeye Bun Virus (1)
9 Madd Anju My Youth Virus (1)
10 Kiprich Dem Gal Yah Virus (1)
11 Egg Nogg Ghetto Ride Virus (1)
12 Alley Cat Stop Who Virus (1)
13 Foxy Cat No Dyke Virus (1)
14 Delon I Want It That Way Virus (1)
15 Goofy Money Man A Look Virus (1)
16 Major Sample Dutty Behaviour Virus (1)
17 Frassman Bling Bling Virus (1)
18 Alley Cat, Capleton, Hawkeye, Madd Anju, Mad Cobra, Degree, Elephant Man, Lexxus, Red Rat, Kiprich, Frassman, Delon & Mr. Vegas Virus Jugglin' Megamix Virus (1)
Greensleeves Rhythm Album #2: Virus