Riddim Driven: Cookie Monster & Allo Allo is the seventy-eighth volume of the VP Records's Riddim Driven series albums. It was released in 2004 and contains tunes on the Allo Allo Riddim & the Cookie Monster Riddim. The tunes are produced by Baby G for the Baby G label.

# Artist Tune Riddim
1 Elephant Man Hate Mi Allo Allo
2 Bounty Killer Man A Killa Allo Allo
3 Vybz Kartel Buddy Nuh Done Allo Allo
4 Da'Ville Never Fail Yuh Allo Allo
5 Bling Dawg Floss On Allo Allo
6 Tazz & Voice Mail Gangstas Allo Allo
7 Kiprich Needle Eye Mama Allo Allo
8 Jammy James & Teetimus Allo Allo Version Allo Allo
9 Elephant Man & Jimmy Cozier So Fine (Waist Line) Cookie Monster
10 Lady Saw Best Pum Pum Cookie Monster
11 Sizzla & Wayne Marshall Unity (Live Up) Cookie Monster
12 Mad Cobra Walk Mi Out Cookie Monster
13 Red Fox Wi No Itch Cookie Monster
14 Vybz Kartel Buss It Cookie Monster
15 Da'Ville Put It On U Cookie Monster
16 Jammy James & Teetimus Cookie Monster Version Cookie Monster
Riddim Driven: Cookie Monster & Allo Allo